Gluten Allergen Information

Gluten Allergen Information


Gluten Allergy: These are items that can be served gluten-free or that do not have gluten or gluten byproducts as a listed ingredient.

During the normal course of operations in our kitchen environment, the shared production facilities may come in contact with potential allergens and, therefore, we are not completely able to assure our dining guests that their meal choices will be safely allergen free.

  • Sides

Balsamic green beans, potato chips, pasta salad, corn, and side salad

  • Nachos

The tortilla chips are made of white corn flour and are gluten-free, however, the oil used to fry them has also been used to deep-fry other products that contain wheat.

  • Other Appetizers

Appetizers are exposed to gluten as an ingredient and/or in the cooking process

  • Soups

French Connection without the croutons

  • Garden State

Field of Dreams, Sidekick, and Caesar Romero without flatbread, croutons, fried chicken or steak. All of the  dressing s are gluten free

  • First Run Burgers

All Burgers with gluten free bun and without onion rings

  • Quesadilla, it’s a Wrap

The quesadillas and wraps both contain traces of gluten

  • Main Attractions

Gluten free tenders

  • And the Nominees Are

The Nominees contain gluten

  • Chamber of Sweets

All desserts contain gluten

  • Beverages:

General Admittance:  All beverages are Gluten-Free

  • Beverages:

Restricted (21+):  All beverages, excluding beer and the cookie crumbs for the White Russian, are Gluten-Free