Now Playing Chunky's Manchester

July 21 Today
July 22 Tomorrow
July 23 Tuesday
July 24 Wednesday
July 25 Thursday
July 26 Friday
July 27 Saturday
July 28 Sunday
July 29 Monday
July 30 Tuesday
July 31 Wednesday
August 1 Thursday
August 2 Friday
August 3 Saturday
August 4 Sunday
August 5 Monday
August 6 Tuesday
August 7 Wednesday
August 8 Thursday
August 9 Friday
August 10 Saturday
August 11 Sunday
August 12 Monday
August 13 Tuesday
August 14 Wednesday
August 15 Thursday
August 16 Friday
August 17 Saturday
August 18 Sunday
August 19 Monday
August 20 Tuesday
August 21 Wednesday
August 22 Thursday
August 23 Friday
August 24 Saturday
August 25 Sunday
August 26 Monday
August 27 Tuesday

Legend

Theater fullness meter
7:00 PM
TWISTERS Movie Poster
FLY ME TO THE MOON Movie Poster
LONGLEGS Movie Poster

LONGLEGS

R
101 min.
Release Date: 7-12-2024
LONGLEGS Movie Poster
DESPICABLE ME 4 Movie Poster
A QUIET PLACE DAY ONE Movie Poster

A QUIET PLACE DAY ONE

PG13
100 min.
Release Date: 6-28-2024
Reserved Seating
11:00 AM
This showtime is past and is no longer available.
2:15 PM
This showing is empty.
6:30 PM
This showing is 1% full.
A QUIET PLACE DAY ONE Movie Poster
INSIDE OUT 2 Movie Poster
IF Movie Poster

IF

PG
111 min.
Release Date: 5-17-2024
Reserved Seating
11:00 AM
This showtime is past and is no longer available.
2:45 PM
This showing is empty.
IF Movie Poster

Coming Soon

View All

THE ONLY WAY TO SEE A MOVIE!

Fundraising

Chunky's Cinema Pub logo

Raise funds for your group by selling discounted movie tickets or hosting a LIVE comedy event in one of our auditoriums! Our fundraisers are a successful community favorite!

Field Trips

School buses in front of a Chunky's theater

Our packages give your students, club members, and teams a great experience! Your field trip can be for newly released movies based on true stories, popular books read in school, or simply any movie you want to treat your group!

Learn More

Sign Up to Join

Chunky's Cinema Club

FREE TO JOIN! As a Chunky’s Loyalty Club member we give you 10 points for every $1.00 spent on admission tickets! Also, on Monday evenings, admission is only $5 bucks for Loyalty Club Members.

Loyalty Club Card